Leicestershire And Rutland Family History Society

  Established 20 September 1974   Reg. Charity No 518870   Member Of The F.F.H.S   ©LRFHS Feb 2015


Leicestershire & Rutland Family History Society

Unit 4B, Pilot House

King Street

Leicester LE1 6RN

Telephone 0116 2857211

E-Mail Addresses:

Chairman

chairman@lrfhs.org.uk

Vice-Chairman

vicechairman@lrfhs.org.uk

Secretary

secretary@lrfhs.org.uk

Treasurer

treasurer@lrfhs.org.uk

Membership

membership@lrfhs.org.uk

Journal Editor

editor@lrfhs.org.uk

Research Centre

librarian@lrfhs.org.uk

Projects

projects@lrfhs.org.uk

Surname Interests

services@lrfhs.org.uk

Kew Trips

kewtrips@lrfhs.org.uk

Publications

publications@lrfhs.org.uk

Webmaster

webmaster@lrfhs.org.uk









Home INTERESTS GROUPS PUBLICATIONS PROJECTS NEWS RESEARCH CENTRE SOCIETY JOIN THE SOCIETY
NEWS HOME
Leicester

THE FIRST NEWSLETTER OF THE SOCIETY DECEMBER 1974

http://www.hitwebcounter.com/
Counter For Wordpress