Leicestershire And Rutland Family History Society

  Established 20 September 1974   Reg. Charity No 518870   Member Of The F.F.H.S   ©LRFHS Feb 2015


Leicestershire & Rutland Family History Society

Unit 4B, Pilot House

King Street

Leicester LE1 6RN

Telephone 0116 2857211

E-Mail Addresses:

Chairman

chairman@lrfhs.org.uk

Vice-Chairman

vicechairman@lrfhs.org.uk

Secretary

secretary@lrfhs.org.uk

Treasurer

treasurer@lrfhs.org.uk

Membership

membership@lrfhs.org.uk

Journal Editor

editor.lrfhs@gmail.com

Research Centre

librarian@lrfhs.org.uk

Projects

projects@lrfhs.org.uk

Publications

publications@lrfhs.org.uk

Publicity Officer

publicity@lrfhs.org.uk









Home agm2018 GROUPS PUBLICATIONS PROJECTS NEWS RESEARCH CENTRE SOCIETY JOIN THE SOCIETY
HOME
Leicester

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2018


SUNDAY 18th MARCH 2018


10.00AM TILL 4.00PM


AT

THE CHARLES PALMER SUITE

LEICESTERSHIRE COUNTY

CRICKET CLUB

County Ground,

Grace Rd, Leicester LE2 8AD