Leicestershire And Rutland Family History Society

  Established 20 September 1974   Reg. Charity No 518870   Member Of The F.F.H.S   ©LRFHS Feb 2015


Leicestershire & Rutland Family History Society

Unit 4B, Pilot House

King Street

Leicester LE1 6RN

Telephone 0116 2857211

E-Mail Addresses:

Chairman

chairman@lrfhs.org.uk

Vice-Chairman

vicechairman@lrfhs.org.uk

Secretary

secretary@lrfhs.org.uk

Treasurer

treasurer@lrfhs.org.uk

Membership

membership@lrfhs.org.uk

Journal Editor

editor.lrfhs@gmail.com

Research Centre

librarian@lrfhs.org.uk

Projects

projects@lrfhs.org.uk

Publications

publications@lrfhs.org.uk

Publicity Officer

publicity@lrfhs.org.uk









Home GROUPS PUBLICATIONS PROJECTS NEWS RESEARCH CENTRE SOCIETY JOIN THE SOCIETY
HOME
Leicester

COMPUTER GROUP

Chairman

Brian Johnson, 2 Gibson Close, Wigston Magna, Leicester, LE18 1AP

Secretary

Mrs Gaynor Johnston, 61 Grange Road, Wigston, Leicester LE18 1JL

Commitee Member

Mrs. Toni Smith, 14 Stackley Road, Great Glen, Leicester LE8 9FZ

Publicity & Webpage

Peter Cousins, 13 Langton Road, Wigston, Leicester LE18 2HT

Commitee Member

Mike Ratcliff, 48 South Knighton Road, Leicester LE2 3LP

Commitee Member

Gavin Carr,  63 Highgate Drive, West Knighton, Leicester LE2 6HJ

2017


THE SUBJECT OF THE FINAL

COMPUTER GROUP MEETING FOR 2017

HAS BEEN CHANGED

DUE TO THE PASSING AWAY OF THE SPEAKER

BOB KING


Nov 22

Family Search Update

Bob King


WILL NOW BE:

MARK GAMBLE

MAKING A WEBSITE

FREE

AVG ANTIVIRUS

FREE

SUPERANTISPYWARE

FREE MICROSOFT

 SECURITY

SINCE 12 NOV 2016

web counter
web counter