Leicestershire And Rutland Family History Society

  Established 20 September 1974   Reg. Charity No 518870   Member Of The F.F.H.S   ©LRFHS Feb 2015


Leicestershire & Rutland Family History Society

Unit 4B, Pilot House

King Street

Leicester LE1 6RN

Telephone 0116 2857211

E-Mail Addresses:

Chairman

chairman@lrfhs.org.uk

Vice-Chairman

vicechairman@lrfhs.org.uk

Secretary

secretary@lrfhs.org.uk

Treasurer

treasurer@lrfhs.org.uk

Membership

membership@lrfhs.org.uk

Journal Editor

editor.lrfhs@gmail.com

Research Centre

librarian@lrfhs.org.uk

Projects

projects@lrfhs.org.uk

Publications

publications@lrfhs.org.uk

Publicity Officer

publicity@lrfhs.org.uk

Webmaster

webmaster@lrfhs.org.uk









Home GROUPS PUBLICATIONS PROJECTS NEWS RESEARCH CENTRE SOCIETY JOIN THE SOCIETY
NEWS HOME
Leicester

We have six groups of the Society which are all run by Sub-Committees who organise monthly meetings with talks on a wide range of family history subjects

The groups are located in Wigston, Loughborough, Hinckley, Market Harborough, Rutland and the Computer Group who meet bi-monthly. Members and non-members can attend any or all of the society group meetings.



 


LRFHS GROUPS

WIGSTON/LEICESTER LOUGHBOROUGH MARKET HARBOROUGH RUTLAND HINCKLEY COMPUTER GROUP



Market Harborough LE16 7PQ


Station Road, Oakham LE15 6QU


St. John's Church Centre,

351 Coventry Road , Hinckley LE10 0NF


CLICK ON GROUP NAME FOR DETAILS                      CLICK ON MAP ICON FOR LOCATION

DON’T FORGET:

As a member you can attend any or all of the group meetings.


carpet cleaning in broward
carpet cleaning in broward

SINCE 27 NOV 2016