Leicestershire And Rutland Family History Society

  Established 20 September 1974   Reg. Charity No 518870   Member Of The F.F.H.S   ©LRFHS Feb 2015


Leicestershire & Rutland Family History Society

Unit 4B, Pilot House

King Street

Leicester LE1 6RN

Telephone 0116 2857211

E-Mail Addresses:

Chairman

chairman@lrfhs.org.uk

Vice-Chairman

vicechairman@lrfhs.org.uk

Secretary

secretary@lrfhs.org.uk

Treasurer

treasurer@lrfhs.org.uk

Membership

membership@lrfhs.org.uk

Journal Editor

editor.lrfhs@gmail.com

Research Centre

librarian@lrfhs.org.uk

Projects

projects@lrfhs.org.uk

Publications

publications@lrfhs.org.uk

Publicity Officer

publicity@lrfhs.org.uk









Home GROUPS PUBLICATIONS PROJECTS NEWS RESEARCH CENTRE SOCIETY JOIN THE SOCIETY
HOME
Leicester
MEMBERSHIP RATES
AGREE TO DATA PROTECTION ACT
GIFT AID
MEMBERSHIP NUMBER OR NEW

RENEW YOUR MEMBERSHIP OR JOIN THE SOCIETY

YOU CAN RENEW OR JOIN ON-LINE USING "PAYPAL"  SECURE CREDIT CARD PAYMENT.

YOU CAN USE YOUR PERSONAL PAYPAL ACCOUNT TO SUBMIT YOUR PAYMENT

IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A PAYPAL ACCOUNT ON THE CHECKOUT STAGE

YOU CAN PAY BY CREDIT/DEBIT CARD

OR SET UP TO A "PAYPAL" ACCOUNT FOR FUTURE PURCHASES


IMPORTANT

DATA PROTECTION ACT - PLEASE READ

WHEN YOU JOIN THE L.R.F.H.S. DETAILS AND PLACES YOU ARE RESEARCHING INCLUDING YOUR NAME & ADDRESS WILL BE PUBLISHED, WITH YOUR PERMISSION, IN THE NEXT AVAILABLE QUARTERLY JOURNAL.

YOUR INTERESTS AND MEMBERSHIP NUMBER ONLY WILL BE PUT ON TO OUR INTERNET DATABASE, YOUR NAME, ADDRESS & E-MAIL ADDRESS WILL NOT BE INCLUDED.

YOUR DETAILS WILL ONLY BE PROVIDED BY OUR CO-ORDINATOR ON REQUEST. YOUR NAME AND ADDRESS MAY BE SUPPLIED TO ANY PERSON REQUESTING IT, EITHER WITHIN OR OUTSIDE THE EUROPEAN ECONOMIC AREA.

THIS ACTION IS RESTRICTED TO SOCIETY MEMBERS ONLY.


GIFT AID - ARE YOU A U.K. TAXPAYER?


DO YOU WISH TO TAKE PART IN THE GIFT AID SCHEME, WHEREBY THE SOCIETY IS ABLE TO RECLAIM THE TAX PAID ON YOUR SUBSCRIPTION?

YOU MUST BE A UK TAX PAYER TO TAKE PART IN THE SCHEME.

IF SO SELECT YES IN THE SELECTION MENU BELOW



COMPLETE YOUR SUBMISSION

SELECT MEMBERSHIP RATE, DATA PROTECTION AND GIFT AID

ADD YOUR MEMBERSHIP NUMBER IF REJOINING

WHEN YOU HAVE COMPLETED YOUR SELECTIONS CLICK THE "ADD TO CART"

BUTTON BELOW TO TAKE YOU TO THE PAYPAL PAYMENT SCREEN


PLEASE MAKE SURE THAT IF YOU ARE RENEWING OVERSEAS THAT YOU SELECT THE OVERSEAS MEMBERSHIP RATE IN THE SELECTION MENU

web counter
web counter

20 AUGUST 2016